Our staff


  • kedrick hirschy

    lead pastor

    kedrick@centervillecommunity.org

    Type content here...

  • ansen Lancaster

    Worship pastor

    ansen@centervillecommunity.org

    Type content here...

  • Jon geyer

    Student pastor

    jon@centervillecommunity.org

    Type content here...

  • Patrick holman

    CREATIVE DIRECTOR

    PATRICK@CENTERVILLECOMMUNITY.ORG

    Type content here...

  • Donna Gullickson

    Childrens Director

    Donna@CENTERVILLECOMMUNITY.ORG

    Type content here...

  • Dan Abbott

    classic service worship leader

    dan@centervillecommunity.org

    Type content here...

  • Emeryne Gahimbare

    administrative assistant

    emeryne@centervillecommunity.org

    Type content here...

  • Brenda Gallagher

    Bookkeeper

    brenda@centervillecommunity.org

    Type content here...

  • terry curry

    Facilities manager


    Type content here...